Arctic Tub

Arctic Tub complete set

€3.990,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
7 reviews
Color: Polar Fox Tub
Color basin: Gray
Auf Lager In 3-5 Tagen bei Dir Zuhause
Product description

Arctic Tub cooling system

The Arctic Tub can cool the water down to +3 degrees Celsius. The cooling device manages to cool the water by around 3 degrees Celsius per hour. The tub is very compact, but offers enough space to immerse yourself completely up to your neck. The connecting hoses are simply connected to the basin and the device.

App control

Our chillers can be conveniently controlled from anywhere using an app. This makes it possible to set the cold pool to the desired temperature while on the move and enjoy the cold bath when you get home. Routines can also be easily set, so the cold bath can run on the desired days of the week from a desired start time to an end time. This makes it possible, for example, to enter the cold bath at the desired temperature immediately after getting up.

Ozone water purification

All our cooling units are equipped with an ozonator, which helps to disinfect the water.

Filter

The water is additionally purified using a cartridge filter. This means you always have hygienic and crystal-clear water.

Inflatable pool with matching backpack

The pool is quick and easy to inflate using the pump supplied and can be folded up and stored in a rucksack for even greater mobility. It has two connections for the connecting hoses so that the water can circulate. The self-closing high-pressure valve makes inflation simple and uncomplicated.

Technical data

The dimensions of the basin are approx. 65cm x 60cm x 125cm (W/H/D), the dimensions of the cooling unit are 27cm/58cm/37cm. The cooling unit weighs approx. 31 kg. It has a 230V connection with 1850 watts cooling capacity and the maximum power consumption is 730 watts.

Instructions
Color basin: Gray

Product information

  • 1x Arctic Tub refrigeration unit
  • 1x Polar Fox Tub inflatable pool
  • 2x connecting hoses
  • 1x air pump
  • 1x backpack for Polar Fox Tub

Shipping is carried out by a forwarding agent.

Package sizes

Refrigeration machine: 46cm x 39cm x 65cm

Inflatable basin: 68cm x 39 cm x 38cm

Body size

Arctic Cool:

59cm x 40cm x 31cm

Polar Fox Tub:

65cm x 60cm x 125cm (W/H/D)

Arctic Tub

Arctic Tub Komplettset - Eisbad Kühlsystem

€3.990,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
7 Bewertungen
Set: Polar Fox Tub
Farbe Becken: grau
Auf Lager In 3-5 Tagen bei Dir Zuhause
Produktbeschreibung

Arctic Tub Kältesystem

Der Arctic Tub kann das Wasser bis auf +3 Grad Celsius herunterkühlen, pro Stunde schafft das Kältegerät das Wasser, um circa 3 Grad Celsius zu kühlen. Das Becken ist sehr kompakt, bietet aber genug Platz, um vollständig bis zum Hals einzutauchen. Die Verbindungsschläuche werden einfach jeweils an das Becken und an das Gerät angeschlossen.

App-Steuerung

Unsere Kältemaschinen sind per App bequem von überall steuerbar. Dadurch ist es möglich den Kältepool von unterwegs aus auf die gewünschte Temperatur einzustellen und das Kältebad zu genießen, wenn Sie zuhause ankommen. Auch Routinen lassen sich einfach einstellen, so kann zum das Kältebad an den gewünschten Tagen in der Woche von einer gewünschten Startzeit bis zu einer Endzeit laufen. Hierdurch ist es möglich zum Beispiel direkt nach dem Aufstehen ins Kältebad mit der gewünschten Temperatur zu steigen.

Ozon Wasserreinigung

All unsere Kältegeräte sind mit einem Ozonator ausgestattet, welcher zur Desinfektion des Wassers beiträgt.

Filter

Das Wasser wird zusätzlich über einen Kartuschen Filter gereinigt. So haben Sie immer hygienisches und Kristallklares Wasser.

Aufblasbares Becken mit passendem Rucksack

Das Becken ist einfach und schnell mit der mitgelieferten Pumpe aufblasbar und kann zusammengefaltet im Rucksack verstaut werden, um noch mobiler zu sein. Es besitzt zwei Anschlüsse für die Verbindungsschläuche damit das Wasser zirkulieren kann. Durch das Selbstschließende Hochdruckventil ist das Aufpumpen einfach und unkompliziert.

Technische Daten

Die Maße des Beckens sind ca. 65cm x 60cm x 125cm (B/H/T), die Maße des Kältegeräts 27cm/58cm/37cm. Das Kältegerät wiegt ca. 31 kg. Es verfügt über einen 230V Anschluss mit 1850 Watt Kühlleistung und die maximale Stromaufnahme beträgt 730 Watt.

Anleitung

Produktinformation

  • 1x Arctic Tub Kältegerät
  • 1x Polar Fox Tub aufblasbares Becken
  • 2x Verbindungsschläuche
  • 1x Luftpumpe
  • 1x Rucksack für Polar Fox Tub

Der Versand erfolgt per Spedition.

Paketgrößen

Kältemaschine: 46cm x 39cm x 65cm

Aufblasbares Becken: 68cm x 39 cm x 38cm

Aufbaugröße

Arctic Cool:

59cm x 40cm x 31cm

Polar Fox Tub:

65cm x 60cm x 125cm (B/H/T)